skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

Menopause Online Course – coaching circle

January 16, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - March 18, 2020 @ 5:30 pm GMT

£79

Details

Start:
January 16, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
End:
March 18, 2020 @ 5:30 pm
Cost:
£79
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
http://www.redschoolmenopause.com

Organizer

Red School
Email:
info@redschool.net

Tickets

Unlimited available
Menopause Coaching Circle£79.00

A special series of 3 coaching calls with Alexandra and Sjanie to receive personal guidance

This series of coaching calls are exclusively offered to the participants of the Menopause: The Great Awakener online course, to support you in your integration and deepening journey with your menopausal process.

Dates and time

There will be three Menopause group coaching calls. They will take place on:

Thurs 16th Jan @ 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UK
Thurs 13th Feb @ 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UK
Wed 18th March @ 8:30am PT / 11:30am ET / 4:30pm UK

The calls will run for an hour.

We will be meeting via video call (zoom) so you’ll be invited to speak/share your Menopause process with Alexandra and Sjanie directly if you can attend live. Or if you can’t make the live call you can email us questions that we will answer and send you in a recording of the session.

How to join

If you’d like to join this series of three group coaching calls, the investment is £79 (incl VAT), you can book above. To register, simply make the payment, and we will add you to the list and send your call-in details the day before the first call.

Back To Top