skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wild Power Online Course – coaching circle

May 16 @ 7:00 pm - July 11 @ 8:00 pm BST

£79

Details

Start:
May 16 @ 7:00 pm
End:
July 11 @ 8:00 pm
Cost:
£79
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
http://www.wildpowercourse.com

Organizer

Red School
Email:
info@redschool.net

Tickets

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

A special series of 3 coaching calls with Alexandra and Sjanie to receive personal guidance

This series of coaching calls is exclusively offered to the participants of the Wild Power Online course, to support you in your integration and deepening journey with your power process.

Dates and time

There will be three Wild Power group coaching calls. They will take place on:

Thursday 16th May
Thursday 6th June
Thursday 11th July

The calls will start at 11am PT /2pm ET / 7pm UK and will run for an hour.

We will be meeting via video call (zoom) so you’ll be invited to speak/share your cycle experiences with Alexandra and Sjanie directly if you can attend live. Or if you can’t make the live call you can email us questions that we will answer and send you in a recording of the session.

How to join

If you’d like to join this series of three group coaching calls, the investment is £79 (incl VAT), you can book above. To register, simply make the payment, and we will add you to the list and send your call-in details the day before the first call

Back To Top